The Food Journal and Food, Nutrition & Science

An alliance between The Lempert Report and The Center for Food Integrity

Contact Us

The Food Journal, LLC.
3015 Main Street, Suite 320
Santa Monica, California 90405
Telephone: 310-392-0448


Editorial: Phil@TheFoodJournal.com

Sponsorships: Marty@TheFoodJournal.com

Press Inquiries: Amy@TheFoodJournal.com

 

Phil Lempert, SupermarketGuru ® Consumer Insight, Inc.: Phil@TheFoodJournal.com

Marty Strauss, Strauss Consulting: Marty@TheFoodJournal.com

Charlie Arnot, The Center for Food Integrity: Charlie.arnot@foodintegrity.org

Terry Fleck, The Center for Food Integrity: Terry.fleck@foodintegrity.org

Roxi Beck, The Center for Food Integrity: Roxi.beck@foodintegrity.org

Jana McGuire, The Center for Food Integirty: Jana.McGuire@foodintegrity.org

Allison Bloom, Editor The Food Journal and Food, Nutrition & Science: Allison@SupermarketGuru.com

Amy Goldsmith, Public Relations The Food Journal: Amy@TheFoodJournal.com